Islanders Individual Game Tickets To Go On Sale For Final Season At Nassau Coliseum

Exclusive Season Ticket Holder Presale Begins August 25; General Public Sale Begins September 2

Thursday, 08.21.2014 / 12:03 PM New York Islanders

The New York Islanders announced today that individual game tickets for the first half of the 2014-15 season will go on sale to the general public, Tuesday, Sept. 2. All fans will have the chance to purchase individual game tickets starting at 10 a.m. at the Nassau Coliseum Box Office or online through www.newyorkislanders.com.

Islanders season ticket holders will have the opportunity to purchase first half single-game tickets at exclusive subscriber pricing, starting Monday, Aug. 25 at 10 a.m. This is a full week in advance for the Islanders most loyal fans to lock in their seats for the final games played at the Coliseum. Season ticket holders will receive ordering instructions for this special presale. For more information or to become an Islanders season ticket holder, contact Islanders Customer Service at 1-800-882-ISLES ext. 2.

Below is a breakdown of several key matchups at Nassau Coliseum as well as games that fall within the holiday seasons, all taking place during the first half of the season.

Date

Opponent

Time

Saturday, Oct. 11

Carolina Hurricanes

7:00 PM

Saturday, Nov. 22

Pittsburgh Penguins

7:00 PM

Monday, Nov. 24

Philadelphia Flyers

7:00 PM

Wednesday, Nov. 26

Washington Capitals

7:00 PM

Saturday, Nov. 29

New Jersey Devils

7:00 PM

Monday, Dec. 15

New Jersey Devils

7:00 PM

Saturday, Dec. 20

Tampa Bay Lightning

7:00 PM

Tuesday, Dec. 23

Montreal Canadiens

7:00 PM

Monday, Dec. 29

Washington Capitals

7:00 PM

Back to top ↑