Sat Nov 28, 2015
New York Islanders Islanders 3 FINAL  
Tampa Bay Lightning Lightning 2 RECAP ›
Fri Mar 25, 2016
New York Islanders Islanders 4 FINAL  
Tampa Bay Lightning Lightning 7 RECAP ›
Mon Apr 4, 2016
Tampa Bay Lightning Lightning 2 FINAL  
New York Islanders Islanders 5 RECAP ›
Wed Apr 27, 2016
4 / New York Islanders Islanders 5 FINAL  
2 / Tampa Bay Lightning Lightning 3 RECAP ›
NYI Lead Series 1 - 0 ›
Sat Apr 30, 2016
4 / New York Islanders Islanders 1 FINAL  
2 / Tampa Bay Lightning Lightning 4 RECAP ›
Series Tied 1 - 1 ›
Tue May 3, 2016
CBC, NBCSN, TVAS
2 / Tampa Bay Lightning Lightning 0 7:00 PM EDT  
4 / New York Islanders Islanders 0 PREVIEW ›
Series Tied 1 - 1 ›
TICKETS ›
Fri May 6, 2016
CBC, NBCSN, TVAS
2 / Tampa Bay Lightning Lightning 0 7:00 PM EDT  
4 / New York Islanders Islanders 0 MATCHUP ›
Series Tied 1 - 1 ›
TICKETS ›
Sun May 8, 2016
NBC, TVAS, SN
4 / New York Islanders Islanders 0 3:00 PM EDT  
2 / Tampa Bay Lightning Lightning 0 MATCHUP ›
Series Tied 1 - 1 ›
TICKETS ›
Tue May 10, 2016
2 / Tampa Bay Lightning Lightning 0 TBD  
4 / New York Islanders Islanders 0 MATCHUP ›
Series Tied 1 - 1 ›
TICKETS ›
Thu May 12, 2016
4 / New York Islanders Islanders 0 TBD  
2 / Tampa Bay Lightning Lightning 0 MATCHUP ›
Series Tied 1 - 1 ›
TICKETS ›